Educación Parvularia

PREKINDER

Karina Ayca Z.
Ed. de Parvulos
kayca@csamore.cl
NT1 A
Viviana Trejo
Asistente Aula
vtrejo@csamore.cl
NT1 A
Kristin Melendez D.
Ed. de Parvulos
kmelendez@csamore.cl
NT1 B
Debora Riveros
Asistente Aula
drivero@csamore.cl
NT1 B

KINDER

Maria Perez A.
Ed. de Parvulos
maperez@csamore.cl
NT2 A
Mitzi Abarca
Asistente Aula
mabarca@csamore.cl
NT2 A
Katherine Carrizo P.
Ed. de Parvulos
kcarrizo@csamore.cl
NT2 B
Paola Loiza
Asistente Aula
ploiza@csamore.cl
NT2 B
Constanza Gallegos T.
Ed. de Parvulos
cgallegos@csamore.cl
NT2 C
Ninoska_romero
Asistente Aula
nromero@csamore.cl
NT2 C
Ismenia Vicente P.
Ed. de Parvulos
ivicentep@csamore.cl
NT2 D
Claudia Coya
Ed. de Parvulos
ccoya@csamore.cl
NT2 D

Educación Básica

Primeros Básicos

Nayareth Soto Tobar
Educación Básica
nsoto@csamore.cl
1° Básico A
Marisol Nuñez
Asistente Aula
mnunez@csamore.cl
1° Básico A
PIERINA COSSIO A.
Educación Básica
pcossio@csamore.cl
1° Básico B
Madelyn Muñoz
Asistente Aula
mmuñoz@csamore.cl
1° Básico B
Camila Bujanda M.
Educación Básica
cbujanda@csamore.cl
1° Básico C
Lenka Zárate
Asistente Aula
lzarate@csamore.cl
1° Básico C

Segundos Básicos

Victor Aguilar O.
Educación Básica
vaguilar@csamore.cl
2° Básico A
Jocelyn Godoy
Asistente Aula
jgodoy@csamore.cl
2° Básico A
Paulina Chacon
Educación Básica
pchacon@csamore.cl
2° Básico B
Pilar Apata
Asistente Aula
papata@csamore.cl
2° Básico B
Evelyn Colina.
Educación Básica
ecolina@csamore.cl
2° Básico C
Camila Opazo
Asistente Aula
copazo@csamore.cl
2° Básico C

Terceros Básicos

Alejandro Vergara V.
Educación Básica
avergara@csamore.cl
3° Básico A
Daniela Campillay
Asistente Aula
dcampillayg@csamore.cl
3° Básico A
Joceline Torres S.
Educación Básica
jtorres@csamore.cl
3° Básico B
Andrea Hurtado
Asistente Aula
ahurtado@csamore.cl
3° Básico B
Luis Flores C.
Educación Básica
lflores@csamore.cl
3° Básico C
Doris Campillay
Asistente Aula
dcampillay@csamore.cl
3° Básico c

Cuartos Básicos

Jenny Huanca C.
Educación Básica
jhuanca@csamore.cl
4° Básico A
Katherine Ángel
Asistente Aula
kangel@csamore.cl
4° Básico A
Concepción Arancibia V.
Educación Básica
carancibia@csamore.cl
4° Básico B
Vania Cortés S.
Asistente Aula
vcortes@csamore.cl
4° Básico B
Daniela_rodriguez
Educación Básica
drodriguez@csamore.cl
4° Básico C
Jenny Terrazas
Asistente Aula
jterrazas@csamore.cl
4° Básico C

Quintos Básicos

María Silva R.
Prof.Educ.Física
masilva@csamore.cl
5° Básico A
Vannessa Henríquez R.
Prof.Historia
vhenriquez@csamore.cl
5° Básico B
Meylin Araya R.
Prof.Inglés
maraya@csamore.cl
5° Básico C

Sextos Básicos

Benjamin Araya
Prof.Educ Física
baraya@csamore.cl
6° Básico A
Claudia Torres V.
Prof. Matemática
ctorres@csamore.cl
6° Básico B
Verónica Apablaza C.
Prof.Lenguaje
vapablaza@csamore.cl
6° Básico C

Séptimos Básicos

Sebastian Torres.
Profesor
storres@csamore.cl
7° Básico A
Camila Pinto
Profesora Matemática
cpinto@csamore.cl
7° Básico B
Rodrigo Muñoz M.
Prof.Inglés
rmunoz@csamore.cl
7° Básico C

Octavos Básicos

Elizabeth Flores M.
eflores@csamore.cl
8° Básico A
Estefani Pereira Q.
Prof.de Lenguaje
epereira@csamore.cl
8° Básico B
Thiare Dominguez.
Prof.Educ.Física
tdominguez@csamore.cl
8° Básico C

Educación Media

Primero Medio

Nelly Flores S.s
Prof.de Lenguaje
nellyflores@csamore.cl
1° Medio A
David Bertón.
Prof.Histori
dberton@csamore.cl
1° Medio B
Vilma Alfaro B.
Prof.Ciencias
valfaro@csamore.cl
1° Medio C

Segundo Medio

Gustavo Gajardo
Profesor
ggajardo@csamore.cl
2° Medio A
Fernando Arredondo
Profesor
farredondo@csamore.cl
2° Medio B
Sibella Calderon M.
Prof.Educ.Física
scalderon@csamore.cl
2° Medio C

Tercero Medio

Rodrigo Latín
Prof. Lenguaje
rlatin@csamore.cl
3° Medio A
Karina Castro
Prof. Lenguaje
kcastro@csamore.cl
3° Medio B
Andres Roa
Profesor Historia
aroa@csamore.cl
4° Medio B

Cuarto Medio

Katherine Heredia.
Prof.Lenguaje
kheredia@csamore.cl
4° Medio A
Linda Mercado V.
Prof.Lenguaje
lmercado@csamore.cl
4° Medio B
Paula Valenzuela G.
pvalenzuela@csamore.cl
4° Medio C